Test Drive

Time to test this baby out; first post on Blogger. Exciting, isn’t it? Templates to choose from, posts to create [and, eventually, edit], information to provide.

Says Wikipedia: “Gartner forecasts that blogging will peak in 2007, leveling off when the number of writers who maintain a personal website reaches 100 million.” Well, it’s now 2007, and I suppose I’ve just contributed a count to those numbers with the creation of this blog. Tsk tsk, what hath the world come to?

Till next time, over and out,
Issy.

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Courtney says:

    cool blog!
    plz check out my blog!
    http://www.courtneysblog-courtney.blogspot.com

    i have a couple other blogs, u can check them out by clicking on my name (it’ll take ya to my profile).

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 1 month ago
  2. * Ink says:

    What Court said! Cool blog-o!
    I can’t wait to read more! I hope that you have fun with us bloggers in blogger-land!
    XD

    XxInk

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 1 month ago
  3. * Courtney says:

    totaly! blogger-land is so much fun! ^_^ lol

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 1 month ago
  4. * Nudge.::.Twin says:

    Hmmm…I still think that Emily Browning makes a better Bella. I want Tom Sturridge to play Edward ‘cuz he’s SO HOT!!! Yeah, I’m a little obsessive. If you go to my blog could you please go to my almost written stories? Thanx. Oh and why do you call your blog Waltz of the Marionettes? Marionette makes me think of the Marianette performance by Expression!

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 1 month ago
  5. * Idetrorce says:

    very interesting, but I don’t agree with you
    Idetrorce

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 10 months ago


Leave a Reply

